Received: from localhost (maia-2.hub.org [200.46.204.187]) by postgresql.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id A0C959FBC8D for ; Fri, 8 Jun 2007 11:34:30 -0300 (ADT) Received: from postgresql.org ([200.46.204.71]) by localhost (mx1.hub.org [200.46.204.187]) (amavisd-maia, port 10024) with ESMTP id 43833-02 for ; Fri, 8 Jun 2007 11:34:14 -0300 (ADT) X-Greylist: from auto-whitelisted by SQLgrey-1.7.5 Received: from main2.mycybernet.net (main2.mycybernet.net [209.222.63.140]) by postgresql.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0DD969FC20C for ; Fri, 8 Jun 2007 11:34:17 -0300 (ADT) Received: from 227-54-222-209.mycybernet.net ([209.222.54.227] helo=phlogiston.dydns.org) by main2.mycybernet.net with esmtp (Exim 4.62) (envelope-from ) id 1HwfX6-0001v5-KG for pgsql-www@postgresql.org; Fri, 08 Jun 2007 10:33:44 -0400 Received: by phlogiston.dydns.org (Postfix, from userid 1000) id 5623B3FAF; Fri, 8 Jun 2007 10:33:39 -0400 (EDT) Date: Fri, 8 Jun 2007 10:33:39 -0400 From: Andrew Sullivan To: pgsql-www@postgresql.org Subject: various spam Message-ID: <20070608143339.GC17144@phlogiston.dyndns.org> Mime-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii Content-Disposition: inline User-Agent: Mutt/1.5.9i X-Virus-Scanned: Maia Mailguard 1.0.1 X-Archive-Number: 200706/19 X-Sequence-Number: 12058 Hi, I sent a different message to this list, but foolishly included the message I was trying to target. It's the emm-eye-five nonsense originating from Usenet. Is there some way for us to block that completely, so it doesn't all have to be moderated? A -- Andrew Sullivan | ajs@crankycanuck.ca I remember when computers were frustrating because they *did* exactly what you told them to. That actually seems sort of quaint now. --J.D. Baldwin